Jocelyne Melton
CEO and President
Certified Indoor Environmentalist
jm@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-387-1059

Patrick Grove
Project Manager, Asbestos Division
Head Estimator
patgrove@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-414-6898

Christopher Humwood
Project Manager, Mold Division/HVAC Division
chrish@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-504-5854

Walt Karczewski
Project Manager, Lead & IEQ Division
waltk@baxtergroupinc.com
Office: 717-263-7341
Cell:  717-658-0826

Terry Toms
Project Manager, Radon Division
radon@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  301-573-5423

Heather Bess
Project Administrator, Asbestos and Government Projects
heatherb@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Ashley J. Palmer
Marketing Director
ashleyp@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Tiffany Weathersby
Office Manager & Safety Director
tiffanyw@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Mark Delaney
Project Administrator, Radon Division
markd@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Lucy Melton, The Shop Dog