Jocelyne Melton
CEO and President
Certified Indoor Environmentalist
jm@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-387-1059

Patrick Grove
Project Manager, Asbestos Division
Head Estimator
patgrove@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-414-6898

Christopher Humwood
Project Manager, Mold Division/HVAC Division
chrish@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341
Cell:  717-658-1793

Heather Bess
Director of Project Management
heatherb@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Ashley J. Palmer
Marketing Director
ashleyp@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Miriam Vason
Office Manager
miriamv@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Mark Delaney
Project Manager, Radon Division
markd@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Jason Young
Indoor Environmental Consultant & Lead Risk Assessor
jasony@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Amanda Yeager
Radon Manager
amanday@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Lonnie Corle
Project Manager, Renovations
lonniec@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Matt Carr
Project Manager, Lowe’s/Renovations
matthewc@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341


Director of Financial Management
accounting@baxtergroupinc.com
Office:  717-263-7341

Lucy Melton-Bercaw, The Shop Dog

Follow Us on Social Media!