Meet The Staff

Executive Team

Jocelyne Melton and her dog Lucy

Jocelyne Melton

CEO & President
Certified Indoor Environmentalist

jm@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 102
Cell - 717-387-1059

Office Team

Darlene Wenger

Darlene Wenger

Office Assistant

darlenew@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 117

Operations Team

Emily Houck

Emily Houck

Director Of Operations

emilyh@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 110

Patrick Grove

Patrick Grove

Project Manager
Asbestos Division

patgrove@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 104
Cell - 717-414-6898

Chris Humwood

Chris Humwood

Project Manager
Mold & HVAC Duct Cleaning Division

chrish@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 117
Cell - 717-658-1793

Jason Young

Jason Young

Project Manager
Lead & Indoor Environmental Division

jasony@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 108
Cell - 610-248-0825

Lonnie Corle

Lonnie Corle

Project Manager
Basement Waterproofing Division

lonniec@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 103
Cell - 717-552-4080

Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

Operations Administrator

samanthab@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 103
Cell - 717-263-7341

Pup Team

Lucy the shop dog
Jocelyne and Lucy
Lucy Bercaw
Shop Dog
Baxter Bug

Baxter Bug

Lover Of Mold
Certified Indoor Environmental Hazard