Office Team

Miriam Vason
Human Resources
miriamv@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 103

Emily Houck
Office Manager
emilyh@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 105

Kendra Barnhart
Finance Manager
accounting@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 109

Darlene Wenger
Office Assistant
darlenew@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 117

Operations Team

Heather Bess
Director of Operations
heatherb@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 103

Stefany Kriner
Government & Project Admin Supervisor
stefanyk@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 110

Patrick Grove, Head Estimator
Project Manager – Asbestos Division
patgrove@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 104
Cell – 717-414-6898

Chris Humwood, Project Manager
Mold & HVAC Duct Cleaning Division
chrish@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 107
Cell – 717-658-1793

Jason Young, Project Manager
Lead & Indoor Environmental Divisions
jasony@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 106
Cell – 610-248-0825

Lonnie Corle, Project Manager
Basement Waterproofing Division
lonniec@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 103
Cell – 717-552-4080

Craig Myers, Project Manager
Renovations Division
craigm@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 103
Cell – 717-658-5303

Executive Team

Jocelyne Melton, CEO & President
Certified Indoor Environmentalist
jm@baxtergroupinc.com
Ext – 102
Cell – 717-387-1059

Lucy Bercaw
Shop Dog

Follow Us on Social Media!