Meet The Staff

Executive Team

Jocelyne and Lucy Gradient_11.22.2021

Jocelyne Melton

CEO & President
Certified Indoor Environmentalist

jm@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 102
Cell - 717-387-1059

Office Team

Darlene Wenger

Darlene Wenger

Office Assistant

darlenew@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 117

Operations Team

09-Baxter Group-9

Emily Houck

Director Of Operations

emilyh@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 110

04-Baxter Group-4

Patrick Grove

Project Manager
Asbestos Division

patgrove@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 104
Cell - 717-414-6898

01-Baxter Group-1

Chris Humwood

Project Manager
Mold & HVAC Duct Cleaning Division

chrish@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 117
Cell - 717-658-1793

02-Baxter Group-2

Jason Young

Project Manager
Lead & Indoor Environmental Division

jasony@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 108
Cell - 610-248-0825

03-Baxter Group-3

Lonnie Corle

Project Manager
Basement Waterproofing Division

lonniec@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 103
Cell - 717-552-4080

06-Baxter Group-6

Samantha Brown

Operations Administrator

samanthab@baxtergroupinc.com - Ext – 103
Cell - 717-263-7341

Pup Team

Lucy Bercaw
Shop Dog
FullLogo_bug

Baxter Bug

Lover Of Mold
Certified Indoor Environmental Hazard